2020-21 BOYS TEAMS

ECNL BOYS TEAMS

U18/19 ECNL BOYS - Coach: Shane Rineer   Bio | shane.rineer@gmail.com

U17 ECNL BOYS - Coach: Andy Meehan   Bio | andymeehan19@gmail.com

U16 ECNL BOYS - Coach: Dave Cardie   Bio | davec@lacherinsurance.com

U15 ECNL BOYS - Coach: Kevin Brenner  Bio | kevin.brenner@eastern.edu

U14 ECNL BOYS - Sheanon Williams   Biosheanonwilliams@gmail.com  & Nick Dodds   Bio | nicholas.dodds88@gmail.com

U13 ECNL BOYS - Coach: Antonio Bayon   Bio | abayon@verizon.net

U12 Pre-ECNL BOYS - Coach: Nick Dodds   Bio | nicholas.dodds88@gmail.com


U11 Pre-Academy BOYS - Coach: Derek Priest   Bio | derekpriest@msn.com

U10 Pre-Academy BOYS - Coach: Emmanuel Nagbe  Bio | emmanuelnagbe73@gmail.com

U9 Pre-Academy BOYS - Coach: Matt Dabrowski   Biodabrowskimatt126@gmail.com

 

USYS BOYS TEAMS

U18/19 USYS BOYS - Coach: Matt Dabrowski   Biodabrowskimatt126@gmail.com

U17 USYS BOYS - Coach: Mike Discavage  Bio | discavage@lasalle.edu

U16 USYS BOYS - Coach: Sheanon Williams   Biosheanonwilliams@gmail.com

U15 USYS BOYS - Coach: Derek Priest   Bio | derekpriest@msn.com

U14 USYS BOYS - TBD

U12 USYS BOYS - Coach: Marco Martins  Bio | mmartins770@yahoo.com

U11 USYS BOYS - Coach: Dave Cardie   Bio | davec@lacherinsurance.com

U10 USYS BOYS - Coach: Elsion Pajollari   Bio | elsion22@yahoo.com

U09 USYS BOYS - TBD

CONTACT

Phone  267-988-4053
Fax  267-988-4029
Email  admin@crusa.net

CRUSA President
crusapresident@crusa.net

Social Media Submissions
socialmedia@crusa.net

OFFICE

95 Almshouse Road
Suite 104
Richboro, PA 18954

HOURS

Weekdays* 8AM-1PM

*except Wednesdays when we have evening
hours from 5PM - 8PM