2021-22 BOYS TEAMS

ECNL BOYS TEAMS

U18/19 ECNL BOYS - Coach: Colin Koch   Bio | kochcolin404@yahoo.com

U17 ECNL BOYS - Coach: Billy James  Bio | wcjames17@gmail.com

U16 ECNL BOYS - Coach: Tom Quintois  Bio | tomquintois@gmail.com

U15 ECNL BOYS - Coach: Marc Meoli  Bio | marc.meoli@gmail.com

U14 ECNL BOYS - Billy James  Bio | wcjames17@gmail.com

U13 ECNL BOYS - Coach: Antonio Bayon   Bio | abayon@verizon.net

 


USYS FC BUCKS BOYS TEAMS

U18/19 USYS BOYS - Coaches: Mike Discavage  Bio | discavage@lasalle.edu

U17 USYS BOYS - Matt Dabrowski   Biodabrowskimatt126@gmail.com

U16 USYS BOYS - Coach: Derek Priest   Bio | Derekpriest94@gmail.com

U15 USYS BOYS - Coach: Emmanuel Nagbe  Bio | emmanuelnagbe73@gmail.com

U14 USYS BOYS - Coach: Emmanuel Nagbe  Bio | emmanuelnagbe73@gmail.com

U13 USYS BOYS - Coach: Marco Martins  Bio | mmartins770@yahoo.com

U12 USYS BOYS "A"- Coach: Derek Priest   Bio | Derekpriest94@gmail.com

 

U12 USYS BOYS "B" - Coach: Dave Cardie   Bio | davec@lacherinsurance.com

U11 USYS BOYS "A" - Coach: Elsion Pajollari   Bio | elsion22@yahoo.com

U11 USYS BOYS "B"- Coach: Mykola Lyakhovolskyy   | mlyakhovolsky23@gmail.com

U10 USYS BOYS "A"- Coach: Matt Dabrowski   Biodabrowskimatt126@gmail.com

U10 USYS BOYS "B"- TBD

U09 USYS BOYS "A" - Coach: Mykola Lyakhovolskyy   | mlyakhovolsky23@gmail.com

U09 USYS BOYS "B" - TBD


USYS CRUSA TRAVEL BOYS TEAMS

U15/16 CRUSA COSMOS ('05,'06)- Coach Kristy Reed

U14 CRUSA DOMINATORS (2008)- Coach Pat Renshall

U13 CRUSA LIGHTNING (2009) - Coach Bob Hoffman

U13 CRUSA THUNDER (2009) - Coach Bob Tuniewicz

U11 CRUSA KINGS (2011) - Coach Joe Arroyo

U10 CRUSA VIKINGS (2012) - Coach Ryan McCullough

CONTACT

Phone  267-988-4053
Fax  267-988-4029
Email  admin@crusa.net

CRUSA President
crusapresident@crusa.net

Social Media Submissions
socialmedia@crusa.net

OFFICE

95 Almshouse Road
Suite 104
Richboro, PA 18954

HOURS

Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri 8AM-2PM

Wednesday 4PM - 8:30PM

Closed Saturday and Sunday